Art & Entertainment

Music Performance

DJ Megan Daniels

Sexy DJ Megan Daniels from LA performance at Ice & Fire Summer Love Party

Super Star Performance: Coco Lee, Eason Chan, Sandy Lam, Carina Lau, Shawn Yue & MR.

Since the first Summer Love party in 2009 to the grand opening of Lan Kwai Fong Chengdu in 2010, famous Hong Kong singers and artists from pop music and entertainment industries have shown their full support. Famous super stars include CoCo Lee, Carina Lau, Shawn Yu, Eason Chan , Sandy Lam, MR. have set off wave after wave of frenzy in Chengdu.

Hed Kandi

As the appointed house DJ of British Brand Chill House, Hed Kandi steps up with the famous slogan – “Live Doesn’t End At 25” and stands out from numerous music brands, creating a new way of fashionable and tasteful style. In 2011, Hed Kandi came to Lan Kwai Fong Chengdu Summer Love Party and showcased an original party experience of trend-setting party in Europe.

DJ Tommy

DJ Tommy had won the World Finals second of run DMC in 1996, he is the only Chinese DJ winner of the record. The internationally renowned musicians has released numerous music pieces and is as well the manager and producer of a famous Hong Kong Hip Hop duo FAMA. In 2012, DJ Tommy was invited by the Lan Kwai Fong Chengdu Summer Love Party, bringing fabulous performances.

Lady Gaga Experience

The top Gaga impersonator in the US earned fame for her realistic impersonation in the American show. In 2012, The top Gaga impersonator brought fabulous live performances to Lan Kwai Fong Chengdu Summer Love Party and promptly became the talk of the town. 

Brazilian Girls and Drummers

Sexy, charming and passionate. Every year Lan Kwai Fong Carnival presents shows of hot samba performances. The sexy performances brought by the Brazilian girls have always become the talk of the town while Brazilian drummers engage audience with their extraordinary drumming skills that gets everyone moving.

Rock n’ Roll Bands

Curry & Coco, Don’t Panic, Big Flip, Sound Toys, Ashura, Mosaic, Mr. Turtle, The Trouble, Miss Hormone, Red Water, Central Station, Hao Yun and many other rock bands. These famous rock bands and original musicians have charmed the audience of Chengdu, the “Chinese second Rock City”, at Lan Kwai Fong Carnival, Beer Festival, Halloween and New Year’s Eve party. 

Hong Kong Artists’ Happy Camp

As a fashion and entertainment brand from Hong Kong, Lan Kwai Fong Chengdu can be described as Hong Kong artists’ happy camp in Chengdu. Since grand opening in 2010, numerous famous Hong Kong singers and artists have made their appearance on the Lan Kwai Fong Stage include Fiona Sit, Yumiko Cheng, Steve Wong, Sai-wing Yip, Kay Tse, GEM Tang, Shirley Yang, Fu Ying, Rain Lee, Sherman Chung, Jerry Zhou and AOA …… a chance to interact with their fans. 

Others

Ozawa Maria, Cai Sitao, Sherdy, Zhuo Yifeng, Lin Xinyi, dancing and singing group AOA, Top 100 DJ Ricky Stone these artists come from Japan, China, Taiwan and Hong Kong leaves the audience stunned at Lan Kwai Fong Chengdu, becomes an integral part of LKF fashionable lifestyle.

艺术与娱乐

音乐表演

DJ Megan Daniels

来自洛杉矶的性感DJ Megan Daniels在兰桂坊冰与火爱夏派对上表演

实力巨星:李玟、陈奕迅、林忆莲、刘嘉玲、余文乐、MR.乐队

自2009年第一届爱夏派对始,到兰桂坊成都盛大开业,名噪华语流行音乐界及娱乐界的香港实力派巨星悉数亮相兰寺坊成都,包括COCO李玟、刘嘉玲、余文乐、陈奕迅、林忆莲、香港乐队MR,等等,在成都中掀起一波又一波狂潮。

Hed Kandi

作为英国王牌Chill house跳舞音乐打造者以及欧洲殿堂级派对推手,Hed Kandi以“Live Doesn’t End At 25”的口号从众多音乐品牌中脱颖而出,创造出一道通往时尚、品味与潮流的任意门。2011年,Hed Kandi空降兰桂坊成都爱夏派对,原汁原味再现了当下盛行欧洲的潮流大趴。

DJ Tommy

DJ Tommy曾于1996年度拿下世界DMC大赛世界总决赛第二名,是唯一享有国际级水平的华籍DJ。这位享誉国际的音乐人,除了推出无数的音乐作品外,他在香港的HIP HOP界也享负盛名,担任著名组合FAMA(农夫)的经理人以及制作人。2012年受兰桂坊成都之邀,DJ Tommy莅临爱夏派对,带来超赞表演。

Lady Gaga Experience

全美Lady Gaga experience模仿秀冠军,以假乱真的表演在全美模仿秀上声名鹊起。 2012年更携夺冠原班人马参与兰桂坊成都爱夏派对,引发媒体轰动与现场狂潮、成为城中热话。

桑巴女郎与巴西鼓队

性感、妖娆、热情似火,每一年的兰桂坊嘉年华都为成都呈现一场又一场的火辣桑巴舞表演。来自香港的巴西女郎的性感表演让人热血沸腾、更成为城中热话。另外,巴西鼓队充满张力的鼓乐合奏充满传染力,彻底融入每一个细胞、每一滴血液。

激情摇滚乐队

Curry & Coco,Don’t Panic,大翻转,声音玩具、阿修罗、马赛克、海龟先生、热超波、荷尔蒙小姐、Red Water、中央车站、郝云等著名摇滚乐队…从嘉年华、啤酒音乐节到万圣狂欢、跨年派对,在兰桂坊成都公共活动舞台上,活跃着“中国摇滚第二城”的众多著名乐队以及来自世界各国的原创音乐人。

香港艺人大本营

作为来自香港的时尚娱乐品牌,兰桂坊成都可谓香港艺人在成都的快乐大本营。自2010年开业,曾在兰桂坊成都大大小小的活动中登台献艺的香港艺人不胜枚举,如薜凯琪、郑希怡、黄家强、叶世荣、谢安琪、邓紫棋、杨思琦、傅颖、李彩桦、钟舒漫、邹文正、AOA……让粉丝与偶像亲密接触。

其他艺人

小泽玛利亚、蔡思涛、谢帝、卓一峰、林心仪、唱跳组合AOA、百大DJ Ricky Stone,来自日本、内地、台湾、香港、美国、英国的众多艺人亦在兰桂坊的舞台上留下了自己华丽的身影,成为兰桂坊时尚娱乐生活方式不可或缺的一部分。